Contact

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Office Addresses

QCL Cleveland office address
38-44 Enterprise St, Cleveland, Qld, 4163
ags.admin@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 1300 881 288

QCL Ormiston postal address
PO Box 586
Cleveland, QLD 4163

Editorial

Editor

Lucy Kinbacher

lucy.kinbacher@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0457 520 211

Senior journalist

Sally Gall
sally.gall@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0427 575 955

Livestock editor

 

Hayley Kennedy
hayley.kennedy@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Phone: 0427 290 322

 

Display Advertising

Peter Cross - Sales Manager
peter.cross@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8200

Classifieds Advertising, Ag Trader Classifieds, Positions Vacant, General Auctions, Machinery

agtrader@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Ph: (07) 3826 8222 - 1800 773 603

Toni Steinhardt
toni.steinhardt@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Ph: (07) 3826 8226 - 0477 762 759

Joanne Mauro
joanne.mauro@queenslandcountylife.com.au
Phone: (07) 3826 8251

Stock, Property, Real Estate and Clearing Sales

Gail Fowler – Channel Manager
gail.fowler@austcommunitymedia.com.au
stockproperty@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8222 or 1800 812 962