Contact

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Office Addresses

QCL Cleveland office address

38-44 Enterprise St, Cleveland, Qld, 4163
reception.qld@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8200

QCL Ormiston postal address

PO Box 586
Cleveland, QLD 4163

QCL Toowoomba Office

203 Hume St
PO Box 864
Toowoomba, QLD 4350
Phone: 07 4633 9900
Fax: 07 4638 5491

Editorial

Editor

Melody Labinsky
melody.labinsky@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Phone: 0477 338 361

Senior journalist

Sally Cripps
sally.cripps@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Phone: 0427 575 955

Display Advertising

Peter Cross - Sales Manager
peter.cross@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8200

Classifieds Advertising, Ag Trader Classifieds, Positions Vacant, General Auctions, Machinery

agtrader@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Ph: (07) 3826 8222 - 1800 773 603

Toni Steinhardt
toni.steinhardt@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Ph: (07) 3826 8226 - 0477 762 759

Joanne Mauro
joanne.mauro@queenslandcountylife.com.au
Phone: (07) 3826 8251

Stock, Property, Real Estate and Clearing Sales

Gail Fowler – Channel Manager
gail.fowler@austcommunitymedia.com.au
stockproperty@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8222 or 1800 812 962