Thursday, 2nd September

Bathurst
Ross Thompson
 0439 179 269
Q8YUOD9FMCH

Friday, 3rd September

Coolah
Dennis Power
 042773425
17G6LP2P5SEF

Monday, 13th September

Gracemere
Russell Kenny
 0427 531 617
1GO4N4CCSGPZ

Tuesday, 14th September

Gracemere
Droughtmaster Society
 (07) 3281 0056
YY49316CSOG

Friday, 17th September

Saturday, 18th September

Tolga
Stephen Pearce
 4395321
1EZBWXW18L75

Thursday, 23rd September

Stud stock
Gracemere
John Atkinson
 0409 343 824
18WDUHCYGJVD

Monday, 11th October

Monday, 18th October

Gracemere
Nicole Mills
 0428 910 874
S65H4A3KUUX

Friday, 22nd October

Roma
Droughtmaster Society
 (07) 3281 0056
YY76QT9GUE0