Address | General | Advertising | Editorial | Classifieds | Management | Subscriptions | Circulation
 

Mail Order Catalogue

 
If you sell products or services by mail order then look no further than to advertise in this very successful mail order catalogue. Even if you place a coupon in your advertisement, this is classed as mail order.

By advertising here you are opening up other avenues which you may not have thought of before. The advertisers get tremendous results here and testimonials are available for your perusal.

The ad sizes vary from a sixth page up to a full page with colour being offered at a very reasonable price.

The catalogue is inserted into Queensland Country Life and goes into the full run of the paper with a circulation in excess of 32,000.

This catalogue is published twice yearly in June and November.

MAIL ORDER WORKS
 


National Sales

 
For National advertising sales enquiries please visit www.rpsagmedia.com.au


 

Advertising manager

Rachel Smith
rachel.smith@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8256
 

Sales Manager - Classifieds

Tracy Leahey
tracy.leayhey@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 1800 773 603 or 3826 8286 when calling within Brisbane
Fax: 1800 632 673
 

Advertising representative

Matthew Hatchard (Brisbane)
matthew.hatchard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8206
 

Features

Lesley Finlay
lesley.finlay@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 4633 9901
 

Town & Country - north

John Thompson
jthompson.qcl@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 4927 9422
 

Town & Country - south

Terry Skinner
terry.skinner@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8220
 

Livestock manager

Sharon Howard (Rockhampton)
sharon.howard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 4927 9422
 

Livestock representative

Peter Lowe (Toowoomba)
peter.lowe@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 4633 9905
 

Advertising production

Leon Sharpe
leon.sharpe@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8236

COMMENTS

light grey arrow
An average price for a quality feeder steer worldwide would be $4 per kilo live. So since when
light grey arrow
Lambs and calves to dingoes/wild dogs are the equivalent of falafel to left wing vegetarian
light grey arrow
Nice to see Hockey has 'compassion and empathy' for one sector of the economy, and none for
PRODUCING high quality milk for the export market has seen third generation dairy farmer Josh Loweke rethink his approach to farming locally.20 Sep 14 PRODUCING high quality milk for the export market has seen third generation dairy farmer Josh Loweke rethink his...
THEY'RE bright red, shiny and hard to miss. At least, they were when they first arrived at Burnett Youth Learning Centre (BYLC) three months ago. 
14 Sep 14 THEY'RE bright red, shiny and hard to miss. At least, they were when they first arrived at Burnett Youth Learning...