Address | General | Advertising | Editorial | Classifieds | Management | Subscriptions | Circulation
 

Mail Order Catalogue

 
If you sell products or services by mail order then look no further than to advertise in this very successful mail order catalogue. Even if you place a coupon in your advertisement, this is classed as mail order.

By advertising here you are opening up other avenues which you may not have thought of before. The advertisers get tremendous results here and testimonials are available for your perusal.

The ad sizes vary from a sixth page up to a full page with colour being offered at a very reasonable price.

The catalogue is inserted into Queensland Country Life and goes into the full run of the paper with a circulation in excess of 32,000.

This catalogue is published twice yearly in June and November.

MAIL ORDER WORKS
 


National Sales

 
For National advertising sales enquiries please visit www.rpsagmedia.com.au


 

Advertising manager

Rachel Smith
rachel.smith@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8256
 

Sales Manager - Classifieds

Tracy Leahey
tracy.leayhey@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 1800 773 603 or 3826 8286 when calling within Brisbane
Fax: 1800 632 673
 

Advertising representative

Matthew Hatchard (Brisbane)
matthew.hatchard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8206
 

Features

Lesley Finlay
lesley.finlay@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 4633 9901
 

Town & Country - north

John Thompson
jthompson.qcl@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 4927 9422
 

Town & Country - south

Terry Skinner
terry.skinner@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8220
 

Livestock manager

Sharon Howard (Rockhampton)
sharon.howard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 4927 9422
 

Livestock representative

Peter Lowe (Toowoomba)
peter.lowe@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 4633 9905
 

Advertising production

Leon Sharpe
leon.sharpe@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8236

COMMENTS

light grey arrow
WTF, Thomas Jefferson said in 1802, "I believe that banking institutions are more dangerous to
light grey arrow
I am a Victorian John from Tamworth and I will not knock back Bunge's new Geelong export silo.
light grey arrow
Thanks to John Howard ,his Liberal colleagues and the Rudd Government we have lost our single
MEDICATION is meant to help people in times of illness.
But, unfortunately if used incorrectly, medication can have the opposite effect.07 Aug 14 MEDICATION is meant to help people in times of illness. But, unfortunately if used incorrectly, medication can have...
CATTLE judging at the 2014 Royal Queensland Show open led steer and heifer competition kicked off.06 Aug 14 CATTLE judging at the 2014 Royal Queensland Show open led steer and heifer competition kicked off.